BINGLEWOOD
Civic Club

CLUB MEMBERS











Visit us on Facebook 




 

 


We welcome both residents and visitors to the offical Binglewood Community Civic Club's website. Learn about our community and get involved or even consider moving in. We strive hard to maintain the integrity, value, and safety of our humble community through Deed Restrictions and active members of the Civic Club.

OFFICERS:
President David Cambra david.cambra@binglewood.org
Vice President James Hajovsky james.hajovsky@binglewood.org
713-462-2775
Secretary Paula Allen paula.allen@binglewood.org
713-939-9643
Treasurer Marilyn Duty marilyn.duty@binglewood.org
713-460-4480
Sergeant At Arms David Brown david.brown@binglewood.org
713-303-9971
    
BINGLEWOOD DIRECTORS
Peggy Gioacchini   peggy.gioacchini@binglewood.org
713-690-0561
Cindy Dunn   cindy.dunn@binglewood.org
713-461-3466
Larry Baker   larry.baker@binglewood.org
   
COMMITTEE CONTACTS
COP Coordinator Ros Dos Santos ross.dossantos@binglewood.org
281-658-7867
Assistant COP OPEN  
Membership James Hajovsky james.hajovsky@binglewood.org
713-462-2775
Deed Restrictions info@contact.org info@contact.org
Super Neighborhood Sharon Keohn sharon.keohn@binglewood.org
713-462-1793
PIP Representative Earl Keohn earl.keohn@binglewood.org
713-462-1793
  Ross Dos Santos ross.dossantos@binglewood.org
281-658-7867
New Neighbors Jessica Harris jessica.harris@binglewood.org
832-746-5377
Esplanades OPEN  
Meeting Refreshments Peggy Gioacchini peggy.gioacchini@binglewood.org
713-690-0561
Hispanic Community Liason Ross Dos Santos ross.santos@binglewood.org
281-658-7867
 
SUNSHINE COMMITTEE
Chairman Kay Rodgers kay.rogers@binglewood.org
713-932-0783
Section 1 Dale Hunt dale.hunt@binglewood.org
713-461-8412
Section 2 Kay Rodgers kay.rodgers@binglewood.org
713-932-0783
Section 3 Janet Dickinson janet.dickinson@binglewood.org
713-462-4679
Section 4 Dorothy Wende dorothy.wende@binglewood.org
713-462-4893
Section 5 Sharon Koehn sharon.keohn@binglewood.org
713-462-1793
Section 6 OPEN  

 

Terms of Use | Contact us
Copyright © Binglewood Civic Club. All rights reserved.

Site designed by: Roqwest Consulting, LLC